Board + Committee Members

Rick Lewall

Chair + Treasurer

Carlene Lewall


Mary Lee Barham

Nominations Committee

Jodie Porteous

Nominations Committee

Judi Stene


Karen Kilpatrick


Marion McNeill

Nominations Committee

Travis Wolsey

Nominations Committee

Steve Fera

Wall of Fame Maintenance

Len Stroh

Nominations Committee

Landon Kitigawa

Public Relations + Media

Dallas Pretty


Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in getting involved or finding out more, or just have a question, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us